Ty Dolla $ign – Sign Language [2014]

Name: Ty Dolla $ign – Sign Language
Genre: Mixtapes
Year: 2015
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Mixtape!

01. Intro Feat. Jay 305 & Big Sean [Prod by DMile]
02. Dead Presidents [Interlude BJ The Chicago Kid] Feat. Juicy J & Rich Homie Quan [Prod by Metro Boomin]
03. Lord Knows [Interlude K CAMP] Feat. Dom Kennedy & Rick Ross [Prod by Ty Dolla Sign of DRUGS]
04. Stretch She Better [Prod by Nate 3D of DRUGA Ty Dolla Sign & DMile]
05. Drank N Cranberry Feat. Casey Veggies [Prod by Nate 3D & Ty Dolla Sign of DRUGS]
06. Like I Do [Interlude Jeremih] Feat. Yo Gotti & French Montana [Prod by Dun Deal]
07. Issue [Interlude Mike Posner] Feat. Wiz Khalifa [Prod by FKi]
08. Missionary [Prod by FKi] [Interlude Mila J]
09. Type of Shit I Hate [Interlude Ed Sheeran] Feat. Fabolous & YG [Prod by DJ Mustard]
10. Can’t Stay Feat. T.I. (Prod. By Lil’C C Gutta & Mars)
11. Big TC In Too Deep Feat. TeeCee4800 [Prod by Big TC & Ty Dolla Sign of DRUGS]


(Visited 6 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Comment