T.I. – Us or Else: Letter to the System (2016)


Name: T.I. – Us or Else: Letter to the System
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!
1. I Believe
2. Ah No No (feat. Translee)
3. Black Man (feat. Quavo, Meek Mill & RA RA)
4. Lazy (feat. Lady G, Tokyo Jetz, RA RA & London Jae)
5. Warzone
6. Writer (feat. B.o.B & Translee)
7. Letter to the System (feat. London Jae & Translee)
8. We Will Not
9. Pain (feat. London Jae)
10. Switchin’ Lanes (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Trev Case)
11. Picture Me Mobbin’ (feat. The-Dream)
12. 40 Acres (feat. Killer Mike & B. Rossi)
13. I Swear
14. Here We Go/Don’t Fall for That (feat. Charlie Wilson)
15. Take Da Wheel


Please report broken links

(Visited 26 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Comment