Snoop Dogg – R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece (2004)


Name: Snoop Dogg – R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece
Genre: Rap
Year: 2004
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!
01. I Love To Give You Light (Intro)
02. Bang Out
03. Drop It Like It’s Hot (Feat. Pharrell)
04. Can I Get A Flicc Witchu (Feat. Bootsy Collins)
05. Ups & Downs (Feat. The Bee Gees)
06. The Bidness
07. Snoop D.O. Double G
08. Let’s Get Blown
09. Step Yo Game Up (Feat. Lil’ Jon & Trina)
10. Perfect (Feat. Charlie Wilson)
11. WBALLZ (Interlude)
12. Fresh Pair Of Panties On
13. Promise I
14. Oh No (Feat. 50 Cent)
15. Can U Control Yo Hoe (Feat. Soopafly)
16. Signs (Feat. Charlie Wilson & Justin Timberlake)
17. I’m Threw Witchu (Feat. Soopafly)
18. Pass It Pass It
19. Girl Like U (Feat. Nelly)
20. No Thang On Me (Feat. Bootsy Collins)


(Visited 74 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Comment