Snoop Dogg – COOLAID (2016)


Name: Snoop Dogg – COOLAID
Genre: Rap
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!
01. Legend
02. Ten Toes Down
03. Don’t Know (feat. Too Short)
04. Super Crip
05. Coolaid Man
06. Let Me See Em Up (feat. Swiz Beatz)
07. Point Seen Money Gone (feat. Jeremih)
08. Oh Na Na (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
09. My Carz
10. Two or More
11. Affiliated (feat. Trick Trick)
12. Feel About Snoop
13. Light It Up (feat. Swizz Beatz)
14. Side Piece
15. Kush Ups (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
16. Double Tap That (feat. E-40 & Jazze Pha)
17. Got Those
18. Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate) [feat. Swizz Beatz]
19. What If (feat. Suga Free)
20. Revolution (feat. October London)


(Visited 18 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Comment