Skeme – Paranoia (2016)


Name: Skeme – Paranoia
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Mixtape!
01. Church In The Streets (Produced By Sean Momberger)
02. Stay Dangerous (Produced By Sean Momberger)
03. 2X (Produced By Don Cannon)
04. Obsession (Produced By Don Cannon)
05. Shut Up (Produced By Go Grizzly)
06. FIZ U (Produced By Slade Da Monsta)
07. The Maaly Raw Jawn (Produced By Maaly Raw)
08. Holy Grail Flow (Produced By Don Cannon)
09. Real Freak (Produced By Lyle Leduff)
10. Understand (Produced By Slade Da Monsta)
11. No Fake (Produced By Go Grizzly)
12. Star is Born (Produced By Lyle Leduff)


Please report broken links

(Visited 7 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Comment