Roscoe Dash – The Appetizer [2014]

Name: Roscoe Dash – The Appetizer
Genre: Mixtapes
Year: 2015
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Mixtape!

01. The Appetizer Intro
02. Yea Yea [Prod. By Childish Major]
03. 0 to 100 [Prod. By Boi-1da, 40 & Nineteen85]
04. My Tyme Feat. Scotty ATL [Prod. By Roscoe Dash 2.0]
05. Nu Section [Prod. By Mike Maven]
06. Go Wrong [Prod. By Dave & Don]
07. Whassup Feat. Waka Flocka Flame [Prod. By Big A Music]
08. Nasty Feat. French Chevelle [Prod. By J9]
09. Right Now [Prod. By Roscoe Dash 2.0]
10. Sista May Interlude
11. Fcuk You Feat. Spiff [Prod. By Infamous]
12. The Exchange [Prod. By K Magic]
13. The Obvious [Prod. By Mike Maven]
14. No Flex Zone [Prod. Mike WiLL Made-It]
15. We Made It Feat. JasonTheKid & Spiff [Prod. By PurrpDogg]
16. Party & Bullshit [Prod. By Don Cannon]
17. Interlude
18. So Wat Feat. Spiff [Prod. By Roscoe Dash 2.0]
19. No New Friends Feat. Spiff [Prod. By Boi-1da & Vinylz]
20. Thr33sum [Prod. Keyz]
21. Stoner Feat. Spiff [Prod. By Dun Deal & Blame Ronnie]
22. Believe Me Feat. JasonTheKid [Prod. By Boi-1da, Vinylz, & Blame Ronnie]
23. For Me Feat. Spiff & Young Blacc [Prod. By Blame Ronnie & Roscoe Dash 2.0]
24. Perfekt [Prod. By The Colleagues]


(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Comment