Omelly – Gunz And Butter [2014]

Name: Omelly – Gunz And Butter
Genre: Mixtapes
Year: 2015
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Mixtape!

01. Rolex (Prod. By Jay Cornell)
02. Cash Talk (Prod. By Jay Cornell)
03. The ER (Prod. By Jay Cornell)
04. I Dont Wanna Know Feat. Kur (Prod. By Mally Raw)
05. On My Mom Feat. PnB Rock (Prod. By Jay Cornell)
06. DC Stamp (Prod. By Certifyd Pop traxx)
07. No More Feat. Jadakiss (Prod. By Certifyd)
08. Real Nigga Feat. French Montana (Prod. By Bobby Johnson)
09. Ride Like This (Prod. By Sonaro)
10. Break Me Down Feat. Wale Gourdan (Prod. By Jay Cornell)
11. Fuck You Gon Say (Prod. By Jay Cornell)
12. No Pressure (Yurr) (Prod. By Bobby Johnson)
13. What You Saying Feat. Lil Durk (Prod. By Jay Cornell)
14. 1Hunnit (Prod. By G1FTEDMUSIC)
15. Mission Feat. Spade O Mel Love (Prod. ByFrencizzle)
16. Hustle (Prod. By Digital Crates)
17. Sold It All Feat. Kur (Prod. By Flame)
18. So Many Bitches (Prod. By Jay Cornell)
19. Say It Aint So Feat. Tak (Prod. By Pop Traxx)


(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Comment