Louie V Gutta – New Legend [2014]

Name: Louie V Gutta – New Legend
Genre: Mixtapes
Year: 2015
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Mixtape!

01. The World (Prod By Dougie)
02. Lord Forgive Em (Prod By Cookz Sarah J)
03. Ride Alone (Prod By Morris Brothers)
04. She Wanna Party (Prod By Daniel Worthy The Superiors)
05. How We Do It (Prod By Diesel Beats)
06. My Life (Prod By Yung Lan)
07. Keep It Trill Feat. Moe (Prod By Yung Lan)
08. FWM (Prod By Big Blizz Stay Shook Sarah J)
09. What They Talm Bout (Prod By Yung Lan)
10. Lil Homie (Prod By Dj Relent Sarah J)
11. She Dont Understand (Prod By Ryan Ryu Sarah J)
12. Did It 4 Us (Prod By Stoopid Sarah J)
13. You See It (Prod By Jay Oliver)
14. YeDrakHov (This That) (Prod By Yung Lan)
15. Thank You (Prod By Dylan Guye)
16. Bonus Track


(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Comment