G4 Boyz – Ballin Wit No Deal 2 [2014]

Name: G4 Boyz – Ballin Wit No Deal 2
Genre: Mixtapes
Year: 2015
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Mixtape!

01. BWND2 Intro
02. Got Birds (Prod by Yung Lan)
03. Im The Man (Prod by D1NOSupreme)
04. Bricks Remix Feat. Migos (Prod by AkiloThaGod)
05. Do It All
06. Trap Goddess (Prod by Young Kico)
07. I Got Bitches Remix Feat. J Kord
08. For the Gwalla (Prod by Kid Flash of The TrendsetterZ)
09. 2 Kool (Prod ZTheSavage)
10. On My Set pt2 Feat. Gino Marley (Prod by 3rdeye)
11. In The Rain (Prod By Sir J Henry)
12. Liberace (Prod by TrailmanBeatz)
13. 5 Am Stick Up pt2 Feat. Alice Star
14. Control Your Jelousy Feat. DUBB (Prod by Doe Pesci)
15. Bricks (Prod by AkiloThaGod)


(Visited 12 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Comment