Frenchie – Fukk Fame [2014]

Name: Frenchie – Fukk Fame
Genre: Mixtapes
Year: 2015
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Mixtape!

01. So Long [Prod by Tino]
02. Understand [Prod by Purps of 808 Mafia]
03. My Village Feat. Bloody Jay & DDash [Prod by Trauma Tone]
04. Birds and Keys Feat. Trae Tha Truth [Prod by DJ Pain 1]
05. Fun
06. Ferragamo Feat. Chaz Gotti [Prod by Tino]
07. Oh No [Prod by Sonny Digital]
08. Slow It Down [Prod by TM88 of 808 Mafia]
09. Move On Feat. Yakki [Prod by DJ Plugg TM88]
10. Yous A Nobody Feat. Gucci Mane [Prod by FatBoi]


(Visited 5 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Comment