Curren$y – Andretti 11/30 (2016)


Name: Curren$y – Andretti 11/30
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Mixtape!
01. Take You Higher (Prod. By Cool & Dre)
02. Real Family (Prod. By Don Cannon)
03. Motto (Feat Corner Boy P) [Purpz of 808 Mafia]
04. NO State of Mind (Prod. By Don Cannon)
05. Stayin Ready (Feat Tiny C Style) [Prod. By Polyester the Saint]
06. There Go the Man (Prod. By Cookin Soul)
07. Fed Ex (Prod. By Metro Boomin & Don Cannon)
08. Stack It (Prod. By Cash Fargo)
09. Hustlers (Prod. By Cool & Dre)
10. Slid (Prod. By Heny Daher & Sly Drexler)
11. Another One (Feat TY & Mr Marcelo) [Prod. By Purpz of 808 Mafia]


Please report broken link

(Visited 7 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Comment