Compton Menace – Welcome To My Traphouse Vol. 1 [2014]

Name: Compton Menace – Welcome To My Traphouse Vol. 1
Genre: Mixtapes
Year: 2015
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Mixtape!

01. Welcome To My Trap House [Prod By LongLivePrince]
02. Choppa In My Trap [Prod By LongLivePrince]
03. Parking Lot [Prod By LongLivePrince]
04. All I Do [Prod By The iKonz]
05. Put On My Niggas Feat. Chris Brown [Prod By LongLivePrince]
06. I’m Just (Smokin My Weed) [Prod By LongLivePrince]
07. I Had A Dream Feat. Trae The Truth [Prod By LongLivePrince & Blu The Producer]
08. How It Goes Feat. Stacee Adamz [Prod By The iKonz]
09. On My Own Feat. Hell Rell [Prod By The iKonz]
10. All I Know Feat. Roscoe DPG [Prod By LongLivePrince]
11. On That Real Shit Feat. Rich Rocka [Prod By LongLivePrince]
12. So Real Feat. Stacee Adamz, Slim the Mobster & N8 Jetson [Prod By The iKonz]
13. Let The King Talk Feat. Gudda Gudda & Lil Wayne [Prod By LongLivePrince]
14. Killa Feat. Gutta Dub [Prod By LongLivePrince]
15. Never Looking Back [Prod By LongLivePrince & Blu The Producer]
16. What You Gon Do Feat. Block 125 & J Rich [Prod By LongLivePrince]
17. Pitchen About That Trap [Prod By LongLivePrince]


(Visited 7 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Comment