Cap 1 – Caviar Dreams 2 [2014]

Name: Cap 1 – Caviar Dreams 2
Genre: Mixtapes
Year: 2015
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Mixtape!

01. Look At Me Now (Prod By Sanchez Chez Holmes)
02. I Doubt It Feat. FlyBoyPat
03. 4 My Dogz (Prod By WillAFool & Zaytoven)
04. Get Out Here And Werk Feat. 2 Chainz And Skooly (Prod By Metro Boomin DJ Spinz)
05. Bird Bath
06. Avocado (Prod By Cassius Jay Beezo)
07. Too Damn Feat. 2 Chainz
08. Neva Seen Feat. Bleu Davinci
09. No Feelings Feat. Ty Dolla Sign (Prod By WillAFool)
10. Gas Bags (Prod By ChillGoHard)
11. I Swear Feat. Young Dolph (Prod By FKi Chophouze)
12. Me You And My Girlfriend Feat. Verse Simmonds
13. Talk To Em (Prod By Cassius Jay)
14. Late Night (Prod By ChillGohard)


(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Comment