Bizzy Crook – No Hard Feelings [2014]

Name: Bizzy Crook – No Hard Feelings
Genre: Mixtapes
Year: 2015
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Mixtape!

01. Oath (Prod by Viruss Beats)
02. No Hard Feelings / No Hard Feelings II (Prod By Viruss Beats Hunga)
03. Love Voodoo (Prod By SkipOnDaBeat)
04. Take Your Bitch Feat. Lloyd (Prod by JohnnyBoy)
05. Rough Waters Feat. Michael Francis (Prod By Hunga)
06. The Come Up (Prod By Boi 1da)
07. Ghost Stories (Prod By Hunga)
08. Stuck Up Btch (K Girl)(Prod By Hunga)
09. Gypsy Doll Feat. Haley Small & Green Room Thoughts (Prod By Hunga Panic Beats)
10. Salute (Prod By Cool N Dre)
11. Act Like Its Nothing Feat. Michael Francis (Prod By Viruss Beats)
12. Structure (Prod By Illuminated)
13. Knew That I Would (Prod by Panic Beats)
14. Talk To You (Prod By Illuminated)
15. The Come Down Feat. Guordan Banks & Michael Francis (Prod By Viruss Beats)
16. Roses (Prelude) (Prod By SkipOnDaBeat)
17. Caroline (Prod By Hunga)
18. The Rhythm (Prod By CITOonthebeat)
19. Oh Word (Prod By Jason Gilbert)
20. Midtown (CT Interlude)
21. Forgive (Prod by Soundzfire)
22. Ill Be Waiting (Prod by Twice As Nice)


(Visited 5 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Comment