Batgang – 4B’s [2014]

Name: Batgang – 4B’s
Genre: Mixtapes
Year: 2015
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Mixtape!

01. Its Us Feat. Hardhead, Louie Batz, Shitty Montana & Kid Ink (Prod by Cardiak)
02. Out in Pari Feat. Vee the Rula, Kid Ink & Hardhead (Prod by Junehellionbeatz & Kid Amateur Kat)
03. All I Need Feat. Lil Bibby, Shitty Montana & Kid Ink (Prod by Juco Brix)
04. Where Dey At Feat. Kid Ink, King Los & Shitty Montana (Prod. By Jahlil Beats)
05. All My Niggas Feat. Kid Ink, Travis Porter, Hardhead, Shitty Montana & (Prod by Metro Boomin & Bobby Kritical)
06. Cash Up Feat. Jeremih, Kid Ink & Gorilla Zoe (Prod by Lee On The Beat)
07. Roll Another One Feat. Kid Ink, Shitty Montana & Hardhead (Prod. By FKi)
08. What’s The Deal Feat. Kid Ink, Shitty Montana, Juliann & Math Allen (Prod by Metro Boomin)
09. Get It Girl Feat. Kid Ink, Louie Batz, Hardhead & Shitty Montana (Prod by Brix)
10. Dangerous Feat. TyDolla$ign, Kid Ink, Juliann (Prod by KB)
11. Bang Freestyle Feat. Kid Ink (Prod by Eriek OTB)
12. All We Know Feat. Paul Wall, Sean Brown & Kid Ink (Prod. By KB)
13. I’m Cold Feat. Kid Ink, Shitty Montana & Hardhead (Prod by Eriek OTB)
14. On Me Feat. Kid Ink (Prod by Majestic)
15. No Convo Feat. Shitty Montana (Prod by C4)
16. IDK Feat. Shitty Montana & Kid Ink


(Visited 8 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Comment